Board of Directors

Larry Jones 0294_US_Renal Care

Larry Jones - President

National Renal Care

E-mail: ljones@renalexchange.com

Jeff Lehman

Jeff Lehman - Vice President

President, Dialysis Consulting Group, Inc.
16300 Christensen Road, Suite 105
Seattle, WA 98188
Ph: (206) 623-1470
Fax: (206) 277-2455
Email: jlehman@renalexchange.com

RSE-Logoemailsig

Ellen R. Davis - Secretary/Treasurer

Vice President, Strategic Services
Renal Ventures Management, LLC
1626 Cole Blvd, Suite 100
Lakewood, CO 80401
Phone: (303) 384-4100
Fax: (720) 497-9800
E-mail: edavis@renalexchange.com

Gary 148

Gary L. Cellini, PharmD, MBA - Board Member

Health Care Management Consultant at Large
Hillsborough, CA 94010
Phone: (650) 504-1395
Email: gcellini@renalexchange.com

Regnier for Web

Maria Regnier, RN, MSN, CNN - Board Member

Director, Dialysis Services
Sanford Health
802 North Broadway, PO Box 2010
Fargo, ND 58122
Phone: (701) 234-5267
Fax: (701) 234-6787
E-mail: mregnier@renalexchange.com

Larry Emerson

Larry Emerson - Board Member

Chief Executive Officer
Dialysis Center of Lincoln
7910 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone: (402) 489-5339
Fax: (402) 489-7366
E-mail: lemerson@renalexchange.com

Hamilton_Mark_8967

Mark Hamilton, FACHE - Board Member

Vice President, UWHC
Executive Director, Wisconsin Dialysis
3034 Fish Hatchery Road
Madison, WI 53713-3125
Phone: (608) 270-5624
Fax: (608) 270-5602
Email: mhamilton@renalexchange.com

20151007-2015-10-07-Glenn-Phase35421(1)

Glenn Davis - Board Member

Chief Innovation & Commercial Officer
Satellite Healthcare
300 Santana Row
San Jose, CA 95128
Phone: (650) 404-3630
Fax: (650) 404-3601
E-mail: gdavis@renalexchange.com

RSE-Logoemailsig

Joseph J. Lee, MD - Board Member

President
Nephrology Solution
Riverside, CA
Email: jlee@renalexchange.com

dan

Dan Nye - Board Member

Director of Finance
NxStage Medical, Inc.
350 Merrimack Street
Lawrence, MA 01843
E-mail: dnye@renalexchange.com

Sue Rottura

Sue Rottura - Board Member

CEO
Specialty Physician Partners Management LLC
301 West Atlantic Avenue
Suite O5-01
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Phone: (561) 303-2816
Email:

Diane Wish

Diane Wish, RN, MBA - Board Member

President/CEO
Centers for Dialysis Care
18720 Chagrin Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44122
Phone: (216) 295-7003 x252
Fax: (216) 295-7014
E-mail: dwish@renalexchange.com

Marc Chow

Marc Chow - Executive Director

100 North 20th Street, Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1462
Phone: (215) 320-4655 x2294
Mobile: (831) 234-1299
E-mail: mchow@renalexchange.com